# Wisconsin State Debate Tournament

#### Partial Octo Round Results Neenah AL advances over Neenah NB

Brookfield East NR advances without debating			
Brookfield East YM (N) def. Brookfield Central SM (2-1)	Isaac Dorn	Sam Campbell	Iman Snobar*
Neenah SH (A) def. West Bend DG (2-1)	Mark Maier	Jaya Sims	Michael Mitchell*
Sem Round Results			
Brookfield East NR (A) def. Neenah AL (3-0)	Sam Campbell	Dion Smith	Paula Jones
Brookfield East YM (N) def. Neenah SH (2-1)	Jaya Sims	CHRISTINA WILLIAMS	Brittany Virchow- Hok

Final Round Results Brookfield East NR advances over Brookfield East YM

# JV Public Forum

**Qtr. Round Results** Neenah DS advances without debating Middleton LK advances without debating

West Bend HM (P) def. Fort Atkinson WR (2-1)	Cynthia Cao	Dean Sweberg	Amy Quester*
Brookfield East MJ (C) def. Whitefish Bay BP (2-1)	Remington Schieffer	Chanel Kreuser	Will Clark*
Sem Round Results Brookfield East MJ (P) def. Neenah DS (3-0) Middleton LK (C) def. West Bend HM (3-0)	Remington Schieffer Will Clark	Ashlyn Narman Shawn Feng	Dean Sweberg Cynthia Cao
<b>Final Round Results</b>	Aananya Saini	Cynthia Cao	Ross Shillinglaw
Brookfield East MJ (P) def. Middleton LK (4-1)	Kris Glanville	Will Clark*	

# Novice Policy

## Varsity LD

### **Semi Round Results**

Appleton North MU (N) def. Neenah IH (2-1) Marquette EZ (A) def. Brookfield East AK (2-1)

Final Round Results Marquette EZ (A) def. Appleton North MU (4-1)

Rafael Li Erin O'Brien Xander Ge Idalia Rosas David Henning\* Shreya Golakoti\*

Shreya Golakoti Erin O'Brien

Idalia Rosas Kaija Snyder\* Alex Anania

# Varsity Policy

Qtr Round Results Rufus King BL advances without debating Brookfield East SR advances without debating

La Crosse Central CR (A) def. Rufus King RT (3-0)	Tanner Cronce	Nick Wojciechowski	Brooke Erickson
La Crosse Central SP (A) def. Brookfield East MT (2-1)	Asia Robinson	Todd Le	immanuel eggers*
Sem Round Results			
La Crosse Central SP (A) def. Rufus King BL (2-1)	Tanner Cronce	immanuel eggers	Todd Le*
Brookfield East SR (N) def. La Crosse Central CR (2-1)	Brooke Erickson	Nick Wojciechowski	Asia Robinson*
Final Round Results Brookfield East SR (N) def. La Crosse Central SP (3-2)	Todd Le Brooke Erickson*	Nick Wojciechowski Tanner Cronce*	Elias Payne

### Varsity Public Forum

#### **Partial Octo Round Results**

Brookfield East PO advances without debating Brookfield East SC advances without debating Madison West CG advances without debating Brookfield East JM advances without debating Middleton GS Fort Atkinson

Madison Wes Middleton PF

### **Qtr Roun**

Middleton PF Madison Wes Fort Atkinsor Middleton GS

#### Sem Rour

Middleton GS Madison Wes

# Final Rou Middleton GS

(4-1)

advances without debating • HE advances without debating			
est JK (P) def. Janesville Parker VE (3-0)	Brittany Newman	J Hager	Casey Hutchison
PP (P) def. Middleton LJ (2-1)	Shabbir Bohri	Sugeeth Sathish	Rachael Granec*
nd Results			
PP (C) def. Brookfield East PO (2-1)	Abby Wichlacz	Timothy Scheffler	Sugeeth Sathish*
est JK (C) def. Brookfield East SC (2-1)	Brittany Newman	Kalin Ahmad	Gus Larson*
on HE (C) def. Madison West CG (2-1)	Shabbir Bohri	Anastasia Rudykh	Rebecca DeCabooter*
GS (C) def. Brookfield East JM (2-1)	Dominic Zappia	Rachael Granec	Zachary Heintz*
ind Results			
GS (P) def. Middleton PP (2-1)	Zachary Heintz	Mustafa Valika	Dominic Zappia*
est JK (C) def. Fort Atkinson HE (2-1)	Casey Hutchison	Anton Shircel	Shabbir Bohri*
und Results GS (P) def. Madison West JK (4-1)	Robert Elder	Kalin Ahmad	Shabbir Bohri
	NODELL ELUCI	i autri autriau	

**Rishav Kumar** 

Liberty Tidberg\*